Invited Speakers

The following speakers have been invited to attend NANO 2020:

  • Paloma Hidalgo-Manrique, Research Associate, University of Manchester, UK
  • Seung-Eon Kim, Principal Researcher, Korean Institute of Materials Science, Korea
  • Lan Fu, Professor, Australian National University, Australia
  • Camilla Coletti, Researcher, Italian Institute of Technology, Italy
  • Paul Berger, Professor, The Ohio State University, USA
  • Hugen Yan, Professor, Fudan University, China
  • Lin Tian, Research Fellow, RMIT University, Australia
  • Dechuang Zheng, Professor, Xiangtan University, China
  • Takashi Sekiguchi, Professor, University of Tsukuba